ISD
Eng 
Membership in International Organizations

Membership in International Organizations

Signatory to UN «Global Compact»

The support of «The Global Compact» international initiative provides for social responsibility of business in four main spheres: human rights, employment relations, environment protection and combating corruption.

The website of «The Global Compact» organization in Ukraine →

Member of Global Business Coalition on HIV/AIDS, Tuberculosis and Malaria

In 2008 ISD has acceded to the alliance of business companies actively participating in combating HIV/AIDS, TB and malaria. Within the framework of the project ISD has supported the initiative of distributing informational leaflets about the danger of the given diseases in three cities of presence in Ukraine: Alchevsk, Kramatorsk and Dzeprodzerzhinsk.

ISD Corporation profile on Global Business Coalition website →

Partner of USAID International Agency in the City of Alchevsk to Implement Social and Economic Programs*

Since 2007 the projects of improving water supply system, lightning system, transport network and heat supply system are being implemented in the city of Alchevsk within the framework of agreements between ISD, municipal authorities of Alchevsk and USAID international agency.

The website of «USAID», International Agency for International Development in Ukraine →

* In December 2008 ISD Corporation was granted the most prestigious award for the best project of the year — «Partnership for the Future of Alchevsk». The award is given by USAID, International Agency for Development to one of 820 projects all over the world. Its receipt is the highest appreciation of ISD social policy success as exemplified by Alchevsk. Last year this honorary award was given to Coca-Cola, the largest company producing alcohol-free beverages, the year before last the award was received by Cisco, the world leader in the sphere of network technologies.

The Corporation has a rich multi-year experience of implementing a successful policy of corporate social responsibility in Ukraine and at its European enterprises. ISD is open to share the experience with other companies which have decided to accede to the above-mentioned organizations.

© 2003-2017 ISD Corporation

Tel.: +380 44 389-41-00
Fax: +380 44 389-41-11

 
 
Made by
SKS Design, 2009

ISD
РусEngУкр 
Членство в международных организациях

Членство в международных организациях

Подписант «Глобального Договора» ООН

Поддержание международной инициативы «Глобальный договор» предусматривает социальную ответственность бизнеса в 4 основных сферах: права человека, трудовые отношения, охрана окружающей среды и противодействие коррупции.

Сайт организации «Глобальный Договор» в Украине →

Член глобальной бизнес-коалиции против ВИЧ/СПИДа, туберкулеза и малярии

С 2008 года ИСД вступил в альянс бизнес компаний активно участвующих в борьбе с ВИЧ/СПИДом, туберкулезом, малярией. В рамках данного проекта «ИСД» уже поддержал инициативу распространения информационных листовок об опасности данных заболеваний в трех городах присутствия в Украине: Алчевске, Краматорске, Днепродзержинске.

Профиль Корпорации «ИСД» на сайте Глобальной Бизнес-Коалиции →

Партнер международного агентства USAID в городе Алчевске по внедрению социально-экономических программ*

С 2007 года в рамках договоренностей между «ИСД», городскими властями Алчевска и международным агентством USAID в городе внедряются программы улучшения системы водоснабжения, сети освещения, транспортной сети, системы теплообеспечения.

Сайт международного агентства по развитию «USAID» в Украине →

* В декабре 2008 года Корпорация «ИСД» удостоилась наиболее престижной международной награды за лучший проект года «Партнерство ради будущего Алчевска». Награда присуждается международным агентством по развитию USAID одному из 820 проектов по всему миру. Ее получение — наивысшая оценка успешности социальной политики «ИСД» на примере Алчевска. В прошлом году этой почетной награды удостоилась крупнейшая компания по производству безалкогольных напитков «Coca-Cola», в позапрошлом — корпорация «Cisco», мировой лидер в области сетевых технологий.

Корпорация имеет обширный многолетний опыт внедрения успешной политики корпоративной социальной ответственности, как в Украине, так и на своих европейских предприятиях, и готова делиться своим опытом с другими компаниями, решившими присоединится к вышеперечисленным организациям.

© 2003-2017 Корпорация «Индустриальный Союз Донбасса»

Телефон: +38 (044) 389-41-00
Факс: +38 (044) 389-41-11

 
 
Сайт сделан
в SKS Design, в 2009