ISD
Eng 
Solid Waste Recycling

Solid Waste Recycling

We learn not only to earn money but we count it. ISD Corporation pays special attention to qualitative recycling of the solid waste of production, including production residual which had appeared within many years of the plant’s activity.

There are 128 types of waste at Alchevsk steel plant. There appeared over 4 thousand tons of it. The application of modern methods of waste’s disposal and recycling allows utilizing 4887 thousand tons of waste annually with the subsequent increase of the indicator which allows disposing the stores accumulated within many years of the plant’s work.

A very important task is economizing the resources, namely energy, water and soil resources.

AMK projects Projected effects
The construction of a continuous casting complex Leads to reducing the production waste by 266.6 thousand tons annually
The construction of the oxygen converter shop and the decommissioning of an open-hearth plant Leads to reducing the waste by 1018 thousand tons annually
The construction of a sinter plant complex with covered sources of dust emission It will allow stopping unorganized emissions of solid and vapory polluting substances of the plant by 69% or by 170 thousand tons of vapory polluting substances and 1 million of solid substances annually

© 2003-2018 ISD Corporation

Tel.: +380 44 389-41-00
Fax: +380 44 389-41-11

 
 
Made by
SKS Design, 2009

ISD
РусEngУкр 
Переработка твердых отходов

Переработка твердых отходов

Мы учимся не только зарабатывать деньги, но и считать их. Корпорация особое внимание уделяет качественной переработке отходов производства, в том числе и тех, которые образовались за многие года деятельности заводов.

На Алчевском меткомбинате насчитывается 128 видов отходов, объем образования — более 4 тыс. тонн в год. Использование современных методов утилизации и рециркуляции позволяет утилизировать 4887 тыс. тонн в год с последующим увеличением этого показателя, что позволяет разбирать завалы, накопленные за многие годы работы предприятия.

Не менее важной для нас является задача экономии ресурсов, причем не только энергетических, но и водных, и почвенных.

Мероприятия ОАО «АМК» Планируемый эффект
Строительство комплекса отделения непрерывной разливки стали Позволит сократить отходы производства на 266,6 тыс. тонн в год
Строительство комплекса кислородно-конвертерного цеха и вывод из эксплуатации мартеновского цеха Позволит сократить выброс отходов на 1018 тыс. тонн в год
Строительство комплекса аглофабрики с укрытием источников пылевыделения Позволит прекратить неорганизованные выбросы твердых и газообразных загрязняющих веществ по комбинату на 69%, или на 170 тыс. тонн в год газообразных веществ, отходов на 1 млн. тонн в год

© 2003-2017 Корпорация «Индустриальный Союз Донбасса»

Телефон: +38 (044) 389-41-00
Факс: +38 (044) 389-41-11

 
 
Сайт сделан
в SKS Design, в 2009