ISD
Eng 
Environment Protection

Environment Protection

ISD Corporation, being both a Ukrainian and European steel producer, takes a responsible approach to global ecological problems which are of concern to key industrial players looking for their complex solution.

Since 2004 ISD corporation enterprises implement a comprehensive program of technological modernization and reconstruction. Its key goal is practically full renewal of main production funds, transition to new advanced technologies of metal products manufacturing with the substitution of open-hearth production of steel with BOF production, practically full transition to continuous casting of steel, maximum utilization of the off-gases (blast furnace and converter) to effect electric power production.

Among the priorities of modernization program are designing and introducing the production technologies with the goal to minimize the negative influence on the environment, removing the polluting chains of production from operation and the production of ecologically friendly products.

ISD Corporation introduces 6 large-scale projects at 3 enterprises (, Alchevsk Coking Plant, DMKD) within the framework of Kyoto Protocol provisions implementation. Two of them have passed all eight stages which are necessary for registering the project.

© 2003-2017 ISD Corporation

Tel.: +380 44 389-41-00
Fax: +380 44 389-41-11

 
 
Made by
SKS Design, 2009

ISD
РусEngУкр 
Защита окружающей среды

Защита окружающей среды

Корпорация «ИСД», являясь одновременно и украинским, и европейским производителем стали, со всей ответственностью подходит к глобальным экологическим проблемам, объединяющим крупнейших промышленных игроков для их комплексного решения.

С 2004 года на предприятиях Корпорации «ИСД» осуществляется комплексная программа технического перевооружения и реконструкции, целью которой является практически полное обновление основных производственных фондов, переход на новые прогрессивные технологии производства металлопродукции с заменой мартеновского производства стали кислородно-конвертерным, практически полный переход на непрерывную разливку стали, максимальную утилизацию отходящих газов (доменного и конвертерного) для производства электроэнергии.

Среди приоритетных направлений модернизации предприятий Корпорации можно выделить разработку и внедрение производственных технологий с целью минимизации негативного влияния на окружающую среду, вывод из эксплуатации загрязняющих звеньев производства, производство «экологически чистой» продукции.

В рамках реализации положений Киотского протокола «ИСД» внедряет 6 крупномасштабных проектов на 3 предприятиях (АМК, «Алчевсккокс», ДМКД). Двое из них уже полностью прошли все восемь стадий, необходимых для регистрации проекта.

© 2003-2017 Корпорация «Индустриальный Союз Донбасса»

Телефон: +38 (044) 389-41-00
Факс: +38 (044) 389-41-11

 
 
Сайт сделан
в SKS Design, в 2009