ISD
Eng 

Social Responsibility

Being the industry pioneer, ISD gives much attention to corporate social responsibility aspects. Each year ISD Corporation allocates dozens of millions of UAH to charity programs, programs of territorial development, education, projects supporting medicine and sports.

 

A number of ISD plants namely AMK, DMKD and Alchevsk Coke Plant will pass the certification according to the international standards by the beginning of 2010. It presupposes the reduction of the influence on the environment with the goal to minimize the damage and risk of the enterprise’s responsibility appearance. The Corporation pays much attention to employees’ labor and health protection and industrial safety.

A leading role of ISD in developing and strengthening the welfare of the cities of presence is exemplified by Alchevsk project «Partnership for the future of Alchevsk» which had been granted the highest international award by USAID agency as the best project among other 860 projects all over the world.

ISD is an active supporter of other international initiatives, namely UN global compact and Global business coalition on HIV/AIDS, TB and malaria.

ISD Corporation is a leader in terms of technical modernization of its metallurgical plants. Each ISD steel asset implements a number of ambitious programs of reconstruction and production capacities expansion. The general volume of investments between 2005 and 2011 is 2.7 billion US dollars. In 2007 ISD had reached the peak of its 7 year investment plan having invested into the modernization program over 1 billion US dollars.

 

Sports projects of national and international levels are implemented under the aegis of ISD. The support of the football club «Metallurh», one of the most celebrated Ukrainian teams and ISD sports club are among the most important projects. Forty leading sportsmen, three of them are the winners of Beijing Olympic Games compete for ISD sports club.

Nowadays ISD sports club is engaged in 7 kinds of sports. The brightest project of the club is the creation of ISD professional cycling team representing Ukraine in most prestigious world cycling races.

© 2003-2017 ISD Corporation

Tel.: +380 44 389-41-00
Fax: +380 44 389-41-11

 
 
Made by
SKS Design, 2009

ISD
РусEngУкр 

Социальная ответственность

Являясь одним из пионеров бизнеса, «ИСД» ведет активную работу в области корпоративной социальной ответственности. Ежегодно Корпорация выделяет десятки миллионов гривен на программы благотворительности, территориального развития, образования, а также в поддержку развития медицины и спорта.

 

Предприятия «ИСД» ОАО «АМК», ОАО «ДМКД» и ОАО «Алчевсккокс» до начала 2010 г. пройдут сертификацию по международным стандартам, предусматривающим сокращение воздействия на окружающую среду с целью минимизации ущерба и риска возникновения ответственности предприятия. Отдельное внимание Корпорация уделяет охране труда и здоровья сотрудников и промышленной безопасности.

Ведущая роль «ИСД» в развитии и укреплении благосостояния городов присутствия на примере Алчевска была отмечена высокой международной наградой американского агентства «USAID» за лучший из 860 проектов в мире — «Партнерство ради будущего Алчевска».

«ИСД» также активно поддерживает другие международные инициативы, среди которых «Глобальный Договор ООН» и «Глобальная бизнес-коалиция против ВИЧ/СПИДа, туберкулеза и малярии».

Корпорация является лидером в области технического перевооружения металлургических комбинатов. Каждый из металлургических активов «ИСД» внедряет ряд наиболее амбициозных программ реконструкции и расширения производственных мощностей в современной индустрии. Общий объем инвестиций с 2005 до 2011 составляет 2,7 млрд. долларов США. В 2007 году «ИСД» достигла пика семилетнего инвестиционного плана на своих заводах, вложив в модернизацию более 1 млрд. долларов США.

 

Отдельного внимания заслуживают спортивные проекты как национального, так и международного масштаба под патронатом «ИСД». Это, прежде всего, поддержка футбольного клуба «Металлург» — одной из самых титулованных команд Украины, и спортивного клуба «ИСД». Честь СК «ИСД» защищают 40 ведущих спортсменов — трое из них являются призерами Олимпиады в Пекине.

На сегодняшний день в СК «ИСД» представлено 7 видов спорта. Наиболее резонансный проект клуба — создание профессиональной велокоманды ISD, защищающей интересы Украины на самых значимых велогонках мира.

© 2003-2017 Корпорация «Индустриальный Союз Донбасса»

Телефон: +38 (044) 389-41-00
Факс: +38 (044) 389-41-11

 
 
Сайт сделан
в SKS Design, в 2009